Werbetechnik Aktuell

Kontakt

Kontaktdaten
,
Bestellung
Werbe Haug

Postfach 907
D-72239 Freudenstadt

Deutzstrasse 4
D-72250 Freudenstadt

Tel.: 07441 - 8899 - 0
Fax: 07441 - 8899 - 86

Notfall-Hotline: 0174 - 3211154
Email: info@werbehaug.de
 



Werbetechnik Carsten Haug

Carsten Haug

Geschäftsleitung
Technische Beratung
Digitaldruck

Telefon
 07441 - 8899 - 47
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 86
E-Mail
 c.haug@werbehaug.de

Carolin Storz

Assistentin der
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 
 07441 - 8899 - 46
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 86
E-Mail
 c.storz@werbehaug.de

Werbetechnik Carsten Haug

Zentrale / Anneliese Dietrich

Telefonzentrale
allg. Infomaterial


Telefon 
 07441 - 8899 - 0
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 88
E-Mail
 zentrale@werbehaug.de

Carmen Härich

Buchhaltung
Controlling

Telefon 
 07441 - 8899 - 0
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 88
E-Mail
 c.haerich@werbehaug.de

Mirjam Lang

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Digitaldruck
Grafik

Telefon
 07441 - 8899 - 44
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 86
E-Mail
 m.lang@werbehaug.de

Michael Zimmermann

Produktionsleitung

Siebdruck
Fahrzeugbeschriftung
Werbetechnik

Telefon
 07441 - 8899 - 38
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 88
E-Mail
 m.zimmermann@werbehaug.de

Jens Günter

Produktionsleitung
Lichttechnik
Technische Beratung
Werbetechnik

Telefon
 07441 - 8899 - 40
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 88
E-Mail
 j.guenter@werbehaug.de

Wilhelm Günter

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Fahrzeugbeschriftung
Werbetechnik

Telefon
 07441 - 8899 - 33
Telefon
 07441 - 8899 - 37
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 88
E-Mail
 w.guenter@werbehaug.de

Cornelia Haigis

Rechnungswesen
Mo + Do 9:30 – 14:30

Telefon
 07441 - 8899 - 14
Telefax
 07441 - 8899 - 86
E-Mail
 c.haigis@werbehaug.de